• Start of Lent

    Wednesday, 26 February 2020  9:00 am - 9:00 am


  • Tea and Chat

    Friday, 28 February 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Join us in the main hall for a cuppa, cake and company


  • Communion Service

    Sunday, 01 March 2020  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    All are welcome to join our communion service.


  • MOPS Meeting

    Monday, 02 March 2020  9:15 am - 11:15 am

    If you are a mum of young children please join us. Your wee ones can be looked after in MOPS Kids while you enjoy some time with other mums who are travelling the same journey.


  • Getting Started with Christian Mindfulness

    Monday, 02 March 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Meet in the Small Hall. Contact us or see Facebook Event to register to attend or for more info.


  • 1st A Loanhead Brownie Meeting

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020  6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


  • Tea and Chat

    Friday, 06 March 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Join us in the main hall for a cuppa, cake and company


  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 08 March 2020  10:30 am - 11:30 am


  • Getting Started with Christian Mindfulness

    Monday, 09 March 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Meet in the Small Hall. Contact us or see Facebook Event to register to attend or for more info.


  • 1st A Loanhead Brownie Meeting

    Tuesday, 10 March 2020  6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


  • Tea and Chat

    Friday, 13 March 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Join us in the main hall for a cuppa, cake and company


  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 15 March 2020  10:30 am - 11:30 am


  • MOPS Meeting

    Monday, 16 March 2020  9:15 am - 11:15 am

    If you are a mum of young children please join us. Your wee ones can be looked after in MOPS Kids while you enjoy some time with other mums who are travelling the same journey.


  • 1st A Loanhead Brownie Meeting

    Tuesday, 17 March 2020  6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


  • Lent Reflections

    Wednesday, 18 March 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Meeting in the Small Hall.

    4 weeks offering an opportunity to stop and journey with Jesus and reflect on our own journey with him. Led by the minister these will offer space to reflect on a passage of scripture,share together and use what are called “spiritual exercises” – guided reflections on a passage of scripture and reflective prayer. 

    Week one:Starting with the story of the Prodigal son, the focus of the first week is on God’s unconditional love, our failure to respond generously to that love and God’s call to return to him.


  • Tea and Chat

    Friday, 20 March 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Join us in the main hall for a cuppa, cake and company


  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 22 March 2020  10:30 am - 11:30 am


  • 1st A Loanhead Brownie Meeting

    Tuesday, 24 March 2020  6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


  • Lent Reflections

    Wednesday, 25 March 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Meeting in the Small Hall.

    4 weeks offering an opportunity to stop and journey with Jesus and reflect on our own journey with him. Led by the minister these will offer space to reflect on a passage of scripture,share together and use what are called “spiritual exercises” – guided reflections on a passage of scripture and reflective prayer. 

    Week two:the focus of the second week is to reflect on the person and life of Christ so that we may freely choose to love him and follow him more closely and faithfully.